Management Board

Nicholas Rayner



Executive Chairman

Paul Brown



Chief Executive Officer

Neil Macey



Co-Chief Medical Officer 

Jackie Muir



Co-Chief Medical Officer 

Peter Isaacs



Deputy Operations Director

Paul Driscoll



GP Partner (Haven Health)

Balaji Donepudi



GP Partner (Chesterfield Drive Practice)

Mark Shenton



Chairman to the governing body of Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG

James Cucchiara



Operations Director


Luke Morgan



GP Partner (Debenham Group Practice)

Jordan Nye



GP Partner (The Norwich Road Surgery)

Ben Gowland



Director, Ockham Healthcare

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools